Home » Academic » Conservation biology » Academic Staff

 

 
 
 
Dr Nazirah Mustaffa
Lecturer
Head of Conservation Biology Programme (HS03)
nazmdanum@yahoo.co.uk
 
 
 
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Hamid Ahmad
Associate Professor
ITBC Director
midahmad@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Monica Suleiman
Associate Professor
monicas@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Bakhtiar Effendi Yahya
Lecturer
ITBC Deputy Director (Research & Academic)                                                bakhtiareffendi@yahoo.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Charles S.Vairappan
Associate Professor                                                                                                        csvairappan@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
Dr. Henry Bernard
Lecturer
hbtiandun@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Homathevi Rahman
Associate Professor
homa@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Idris Mohd Said
Lecturer
idrisaid@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Dr. Kartini Saibeh
Lecturer
k_saibeh@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Dr. Mahadimenakbar Mohd. Dawood
Lecturer
menakbhar@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Hairul Hafiz Mahsol
Lecturer
hairulha@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Kueh Boon Hee
Lecturer
kbhkelvin@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Robert Francis Peters
Lecturer
rfpeters@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zulhazman Hamzah
Lecturer
zhazman@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Anna Wong
Lecturer
anna888@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Elia Godoong
Lecturer
elia@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Jaya Seelan A/L Sathiya Seelan
Lecturer

 

 

Lam Nyee Fan
Lecturer
nflam@ums.edu.my
 
 

 

updated on 2010-11-08 02:57:54 by yusof kamis