Home » Academic » Aquaculture » Academic Staff

 

 
 
 
Dr. Rossita Hj. Shapawi
(Head Of  Aquaculture HS27 Programme)
rossita@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
Prof. Dr. Saleem Mustafa
Director Of IPMB
saleem@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
Prof. Dr. Shigeharu Senoo
Hatchery Manager
ssenoo@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yukinori Mukai
Associate Professor
mukai@ums.edu.my

 

Dr. Sitti Raehanah Muhamad Shaleh
Deputy Director Of IPMB
sittirae@ums.edu.my

 
 
 
Dr. Pushpalatha M. Palaniappan
Senior Lecturer
pushpa@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
Dr. Sujjat Al-Azad
Lecturer
sujjat@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
Dr. Annita Yong Seok Kian
Lecturer
annitay@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
Mr. Julian Ransangan (Study Leave)
Lecturer
liandra@ums.edu.my
 
 
Mr. Kennedy Aaron Aguol (Study Leave)
Lecturer
kennedy1@ums.edu.my

 

updated on 2014-08-19 01:49:59 by yusof kamis