Home » Academic » Biotechnology » Academic Staff

 

 
Dr. Ivy Wong Nyet Kui
Senior Lecturer
(Head Of Biotechnology Programme HG07)
nkwong@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Prof Datuk Dr. Kamarulzaman Hj. Ampon
Professor, Vice-Chancellor
amponk@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Dr. Jualang @ Azlan Abdullah Bin Gansau
Associate Professor,
azlanajg@ums.edu.my 
                                        
 
 
 
 
Dr. Lee Ping Chin
Associate Professor
leepc@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
Dr. Zaleha Abdul Aziz
Senior Lecturer, Deputy Dean Postgraduate Centre zalehaaz@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
Roslina Jawan
Lecturer                                                               roslinaj@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
Hartinie Binti Marbawi
Lecturer                                                               hartinie@ums.edu.my
 






 
 
Muhammad Iszam Shawal
Tutor (On Study Leave)                                                                     iszam@ums.edu.my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fauze bin Mahmud
BSc. Hons (Bioteknologi) UMS
Ext: 5807
fauzem@ums.edu.my
(On Study Leave)   
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

updated on 2012-10-12 06:30:11 by Mohd Redzuan Abdullah