Home » About SST » Academic Staffs » Lecturers

 

 

 

 

 


Norhafiza Hamzah

Lecturer

BSc. (UTM), MSc. (UTM)

Parallel Computing
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5589/5254
hafiza@ums.edu.my

 

 

Salina Sulaiman

BSc, MSc (NIU)

Computational Mathematics
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5691
salina.mbox@gmail.com

 

Rohana Tair

BSc. (UMT), MSc. (UKM)

Environmental Science
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5573

 

Khadizah Ghazali

BSc., MSc. (UKM)

Applied Mathematics
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5747

 

Kamsia Hj. Budin

BSc. (UKM), MSc. (Birmingham)

Environmental Toxicology
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5783

 

Hajah Hennie Fitria W. Soehady E.

BSc., MSc. (UMS)

Engineering Geology
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5782

 

 

Hazerina Pungut

BSc., MSc. (UKM)

Industrial Mineral
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5578

 


Chin Su Na

BSc. (Hons) (USM), MSc. (UKM)

Statistic
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5751

 

Arif Mandangan

BSc. (UMT), MSc. (UPM)

Mathematics Cryptography
Tel :+6088-320000 Ext :5810
arifmandangan@gmail.com


Yong Enn Lun

B.Econ. (UMS), M.Econ. (UKM)

Microeconomics, Macroeconomics,

Econometrics

Tel:+ 6-088-320000  ext :5796


Tan Wei Hsiang

Lecturer

Msc.Ums (Fitokimia)

Kimia Industri

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5724

tanwh@ums.edu.my

 


Roslina Jawan

Lecturer

BSc (UPM), MSc (UMS)

Biotechnology

+6-088-320000 Ext:5649 
roslinaj@ums.edu.my


Zaturrawiah Binti Ali Omar

Lecturer

BIT. (UUM), MSc (Wales Swansea) 

Computing & Software Technology

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5750 
zatur@ums.edu.my 

 


Norlita Ismail

Lecturer

BSc.(UUM), MSc. (UiTM)

Decisional Science

+ 6-088-320000 ext 5769

norlita@ums.edu.my

 


Rubena Binti Yusoff

Lecturer

BSc., MSc. (USM) 

Medical Physics

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5809 
rubena@ums.edu.my

 


Suriani Hassan

Lecturer

BSc. (Warwick), MSc. (Malaya)

Applied Statistics

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5803 
suriani@ums.edu.my


 

Suzelawati Zenian

Lecturer

SmSn., S.Sn. (UKM'sia)

Mathematics

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5738 / 5951 
suzela@ums.edu.my

 

 

Saturi Baco

BSc. (UTM), MSc (UMS)

Physics Semiconductor

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5374

 


Siti Rahayu Bt. Mohd. Hashim (On Study Leave)

Lecturer

B.Sc (UPM).; S.Sn (UKM'sia)

Kawalan Mutu 

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5767 
rahayu@ums.edu.my


Noraini Binti Abdullah

Lecturer

BSc., M.Sc (Loughborough)

Mathematics

088-320000 ext. 5765 
noraini@ums.edu.my

 

Rodeano Hj. Roslee (On Study Leave)

Lecturer

Cert., Dip. (Kuching Polytechnic), Sm.Sn., M.Sc. (UMS)

Geologi Kejuruteraan

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5651 
rodeano@ums.edu.my

 

 

Ag. Sufiyan Abd. Hamid

Lecturer

BSc., MSc. (UKM) 

Renewable Energy

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5736 
pian@ums.edu.my

 

 

Ahmad Norazhar Bin Mohd Yatim

Lecturer

BSc. (UTM) , MSc. (UKM) 

Environmental management

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5742 
azhar_1909@yahoo.com 

 

 Alvie Lo Sin Voi

Lecturer

SmSn., S.Sn. (UKM'sia) 
Solid State Physics (High Temperature Superconductor)

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5773 
lv@ums.edu.my

 

 

Asdalifah Talibe

Lecturer

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5762 
asdalifah@ums.edu.my

 

 

Carolyn Melissa Payus

Lecturer

BSc.; MSc. (UKM'sia) 
Environmental Law

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5761 
melpayus@ums.edu.my

 

 

Darmesah Gabda (On Study Leave)

Lecturer

SmSn.; SSn. (UKM'sia) 
Statistic

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5753 
darmesah@ums.edu.my

 

Farrah Anis Fazliatul Adnan

Lecturer

SmSn.; SSn. (UKM'sia) 
Management of Coast Line Resources

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5749 
f_anis@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

Hartinie Binti Marbawi

Lecturer

B.Sc., M.Sc. (UMS)

Biotechnology

+ 6-088-320000 Ext :5686
hartinie@gmail.com

 

 

Fouziah Bt Md Yassin

Lecturer

MEng. (University Of York) 

Electronic & Communication Engineering

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5741 
fouziahy@ums.edu.my

 

 

Sharain Liew Yen Linga

Lecturer

BSc. (UTM), MSc. (UTM)

Physical Chemistry

+ 6-088-320000 ext : 5645 
liewrain@ums.edu.my

 

 

Rubia Idris

Lecturer

BSc (UPM), MPhil (Malaya)

Catalyst

+6-088-320000 ext:5647 
rubia@ums.edu.my

 

Siti Aishah Binti Mohd Ali

Lecturer

BSc. (UNIMAS), MSc. (UKM'sia)

Environmental Chemistry

+ 6-088-320000 ext : 5730 
ctaishah@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

 

updated on 2014-08-19 01:47:52 by Mohd Redzuan Abdullah