Home » About SST » Academic Staffs » Senior lecturers

 

 

 

Dr. Collin G. Joseph, AMIC

Senior Lecturer, DS52

BSc. (Hons.); MSc. (UPM); PhD. Chem. Eng. (Nottingham, UK);  

Material Chemistry  

Tel:+ 6-088-320000  ext :2117  

Fax:+ 6-088-435324 

collin@ums.edu.my


 

Dr. Abdullah Bade

Senior Lecturer, DS52

BSc. MSc. (UTM), Ph.D (UKM)

Computer Graphics & Sientific Visualization
Tel:+ 6-088-320000  ext :5722
abb@ums.edu.my

 

Dr. Muhammad  Shaheen Khan

Senior Lecturer, DS52

Bsc. MSc. (Lajihan), Ph.D (UPM)

Organic Chemical

Tel:+ 6-088-320000  ext :5387

 

 


Yunsool Kang

Senior Lecturer, DS52

Physics With Electronic
Tel:+ 6-088-320000  ext :5652
yunsool@ums.edu.my
 

 

 

Dr. Afishah Alias

Senior Lecturer, DS52

BSc. (Tokyo, Msc. (UMS)

Ph.D (Muroran, Japan)

Semiconductor

Tel:+ 6-088-320000  ext :5577

afishah79@yahoo.co.jp

 

Dr.  Saafie Salleh

Senior Lecturer DS52

B.App. Sc., M.Sc. (USM)

Fizik Optoelektronik

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5770
saafie@ums.edu.my

 

Dr. Fauziah Sulaiman 

Senior Lecturer DS52

B.Sc.(USM); PhD (Waikato,NZ)
Physics by Distance (Eductional Technology)

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5801/ 5857
fauziahs@ums.edu.my / geebots@yahoo.com

 



Dr. Harry Chong Lye Hin

Senior Lecturer

BSc., Msc. (UMS), PhD (USM) Pollution Control Technology

+6-088-320000 ext: 5582 / Mobile : 016-34667094

hlhchong@ums.edu.my



 

 

Dr. Justin Sentian

Senior Lecturer

SmSn. (UKM'sia), MSc. (East Anglia), PhD. (Lancaster) 
Atmospheric Science

+ 6-088-320000 ext: 5757
jsentian@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mahyar Sakari

Senior Lecturer

PhD. (UPM)

Environmental Chemistry

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5790

mahyarsakari@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Dr. Moh Pak Yan

Senior Lecture

BSc.; MSc. (UTM)

Physical Chemistry

+ 6-088-320000 ext: 5724

pymoh@ums.edu.my

 

 

Dr. Noumie @ Loumie Surugau

S enior Lecturer

SmSn. (UKM'sia); MSc. (East Anglia); PhD. (York)

Analytical Chemistry, Separation Chemistry

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5781 or 6-088-320316 (DL)

lnoumie@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

Sahat Sadikun

Senior Lecturer

SmSn. (UKM'sia); MSc. (Newcastle Upon Tyne)

Geophysics

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5750

ssadikun@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Sazmal Effendi bin Arshad

Senior Lecturer

Director of Preparatory Centre for Science & Technology

Dip. Ind. Chem (ITM); BSc. Hons.(Liverpool); PhD. (Sheffield)

Solid state chemistry / Glass-ceramics

+ 6-088-320000 ext :3144

sazmal@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Vun Leong Wan

Senior Lecturer

BSc.; MSc.; PhD. (UKM'sia)

Environmental Management

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5787

bvun@ums.edu.my

 

 



Dr. Jahimin Asik @ Abd. Rashid

Senior Lecturer

SmSn. (UKM'sia); MSc. (USM); Ph.D (UMS)
Electrochemistry

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5641 
jthan@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Dr. Chong Khim Phin 

Dip. Agric, BSc (UPM), MRes. (London),

DIC, PhD(Nottingham, UK) 

Senior Lecturer 

Plant Pathology and Biotechnology 

Tel: + 6-088-320000 ext : 5655; Fax:+ 6-088-435324

chongkp@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Wong Nyet Kui

Senior Lecturer

B.Sc. (UPM), PhD (London)

Biotechnology and Mass Spectrometry

+ 6-088-320000 ext :5771

nkwong@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Ismail Abd. Rahim

Senior Lecturer

Head of Natural Disasters Research Unit

BSc. (UKM), MSc. (UMS), PhD (UMS)

IAEG, IGM, GSM

Engineering Geology & Environment

+6-088-320966

+6-088-320000ext:5734/5999/5911 

arismail@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

updated on 2012-10-12 06:43:51 by Mohd Redzuan Abdullah