Home » Academic Staffs

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sazmal Effendi bin Arshad
Senior Lecturer
Director of Preparatory Centre for Science & Technology
Dip. Ind. Chem (ITM); BSc. Hons.(Liverpool); PhD. (Sheffield)
Solid state chemistry / Glass-ceramics
+ 6-088-320000 ext :4299
sazmal@ums.edu.my

 

 

Dr. Saafie Salleh
Senior Lecturer
Programme Coordinator (Physics)
B.App. Sc., M.Sc. (USM), PhD. (UMS)
Fizik Optoelektronik
+ 6-088-320000 ext :5770
saafie@ums.edu.my

 

Dr Suyansah Swanto
Senior Lecturer
Programme Coordinator (General Studies)
B.A.(Essex), MA.(Warwick), Ph.D(Nottingham)
+ 6-088-320000 ext :5045
shahswanto@hotmail.com
 

Wardatul Akmam Din
Senior Lecturer (English)
B.A.(Essex), MA.(Warwick)
+ 6-088-320000 ext :5262

 

 

 

 

 

Siti Aishah Binti Mohd Ali
Lecturer
Programme Coordinator (Chemistry)
BSc. (UNIMAS), MSc. (UKM'sia)
Environmental Chemistry
+ 6-088-320000 ext : 5730
ctaishah@ums.edu.my
 
Khadizah binti Ghazali
Lecturer
Programme Coordinator (Mathematics)
Sm.Sn., S.Sn. (UKM'sia)
Matematik
088-320000 ext: 5747
khadizah@ums.edu.my
Norhayati Daut
Lecturer (Information Technology)
BEng, MSc (UTM)
088-320000 ext: 3053
ndaut@ums.edu.my
 

 

Sitty Nur Syafa Binti Bakri
Lecturer
Programme Coordinator (Biology)
BSc (Kustem), MSc (UKM)
088-320000 ext: 5581
syafa@ums.edu.my

 

Nurliyana binti Juhan
Tutor (Mathematics)
BSc Ed. Hons (UMS)
088-320000 ext: 5646
liyana87@ums.edu.my

 

 

Fadzilah Binti Awang-Kanak
Lecturer (Biology)
BSc (UKM), M.Sc. (UMS)
+6-088-320000 Ext. 5909
akfadzil@ums.edu.my

 

Eddy Mohd Farid B. Mohd Yusslee (On Study Leave)

Tutor (Chemistry)

BSc (UMS)

088-320000 ext: 5786

eddy@ums.edu.my

 

 

 

updated on 2011-06-07 04:25:17 by Sazmal