Lecturer Homepage
Abdullah Bin Bade https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/gravs
Ag. Sufiyan Abd. Hamid https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/pian
Ahmad Norazhar https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/norazhar
Aini Janteng, Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/aini
Alvie Lo Sin Voi https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/lv
Amran Ahmed, Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/amran
Asdalifah Talibe https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/asdalifah
Baba Musta, Assoc. Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/babamus
Carolyn Melissa Payus https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/melpayus
Collin G. Joseph https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/collin
Darmesah Gabda https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/darmesah
Dr. Jephte Sompud https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/jephte
evibs https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/e-vibs
Farrah Anis Fazliatul Adnan https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/farrah-anis
Fauziah Sulaiman https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/fauziahs
Felix Tongkul, Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/ftongkul
Fouziah Md. Yassin https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/fouziah
Hairul Hafiz Mahsol https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/hairulhafiz
Harry Chong Lye Hin, Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/hlhchong
Hartinie Marbawi https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/hartinie
Hazerina Pungut https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/hazerina
Ho Chong Mun, Assoc Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/cmho
How Siew Eng, Assoc. Prof. Dr https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/sehow
Ismail Abd Rahim https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/ismailrahim
Jahimin Asik https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/jahimin
Jedol Dayou, Assoc. Prof. Dr https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/jed
Jualang Azlan Gansau, Assoc. Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/jualangazlan
Jumat Sulaiman, Assoc. Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/jumat
Justin Sentian, Dr https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/jsentian
Kamaruzaman Hj. Ampon, Kol. Prof. Datuk Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/amponk
Kamsia Budin https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/bkamsia
Kawi Bidin, Assoc. Prof. Dr https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/kbidin
Khadizah Ghazali https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/khadizah
Laumi @ Noumie Surugau, Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/lnoumie
Lee Ping Chin, Assoc. Prof. Dr https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/leepc
Marcus Jopony, Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/marcj
Moh Pak Yan https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/pymoh
Mohd Harun Abdullah, Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/harunabd
Mohd Sani Sarjadi https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/sanisarjadi
Noraini Abdullah https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/noraini
Norlita Ismail https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/norlita
Piakong Mohd. Tuah, Assoc. Prof. Dr https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/pmdtuah
Rodeano Hj. Roslee https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/rodeano
Rohana Tair https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/rohanatair
Roslina Jawan https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/roslina
Rubena Binti Yusoff https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/rubena
Rubia Idris https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/rubia
Saafie Salleh https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/saafie
Sahat Sadikun https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/ssadikun
Salina Sulaiman https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/salinasulaiman
Sanudin Hj. Tahir, Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/tsanudin
Saturi Binti Baco https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/saturi
Sazmal Effendi b. Arshad, Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/sea
Sharain Liew Yen Ling https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/liewrain
Shariff A. Kadir S. Omang, Assoc. Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/omangsak
Siti Aishah Mohd Ali https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/ctaishah
Siti Rahayu Bt. Mohd. Hashim https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/rahayu
Suhaimi Md. Yassir, Assoc. Prof. Dr https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/ysuhaimi
Suriani Hassan https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/suriani
Suzelawati Zenian https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/suzela
Vun Leong Wan, Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/bvun
Wan Mohd Ridwan Wan Mohd Yusoff https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/wmr
Wong Nyet Kui, Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/nkwong
Yong Enn Lun https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/yong
Zainodin Bin Haji Jubok, Prof. Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/zainodin
Zaleha Abdul Aziz, Dr. https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/zalehaaz
Zaturrawiah Ali Omar https://wwwsst.ums.edu.my/lecturer/zatur
Lecturer Homepage | School of Science & Technology | Universiti Malaysia Sabah